Zebersky Payne Shaw Lewenz is a boutique litigation and trial law firm that handles almost exclusively high-stakes litigation matters. Though its flagship office is in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Zebersky Payne Shaw Lewenz handles complex commercial litigation, class actions, consumer protection litigation, personal injury, and wrongful death matters across the United States and the world.

Ed Zebersky Class Action Lawyer Miami

Edward H. Zebersky, Esq.

Partner


Edward H. Zebersky

Founding Partner

Fort Lauderdale
E

Todd Payne - Commercial Litigation Attorney

Todd S. Payne, Esq.

Partner


Todd S. Payne

Partner &
CEO

Fort Lauderdale
TPayne@zpllp.com
954-595-6061

DOWNLOAD

Jordan Shaw- Commercial Litigation Attorney

Jordan A. Shaw, Esq.

Partner


Jordan A. Shaw

Partner & COO

Fort Lauderdale
JShaw@

Mike Lewenz - Personal Injury Attorney

Michael T. Lewenz, Esq.

Partner


Michael T. Lewenz

Partner

Fort Lauderdale
MLewenz@zpllp.com
954-595-6070

DOWNLOAD


DO

Matthew Kohen

Matthew E. Kohen, Esq.

Partner

Matt Color
Untitled Design (1)

Matthew E. Kohen

Partner & Chair of

Business Transactions

Fort Lauderdale
mkohen@zpllp.c

Mark S. Fistos, Esq.

Mark S. Fistos, Esq.

Partner


Mark S. Fistos

Partner

Fort Lauderdale
MFistos@zpllp.com
954-595-6074

DOWNLOAD


DOWNL

Zach Ludens - Attorney

Zachary D. Ludens, Esq.

Partner


Zach Ludens - Attorney

ZACHARY D. LUDENS, ESQ.

Partner

Fort Lauderdale
ZLudens@zpllp.com
954-595-6075


DOWNLOAD

Kim Slaven-Hauth

Kimberly A. Slaven-Hauth, Esq.

Partner


Kimberly A. Slaven-Hauth

Partner

Fort Lauderdale
KSlaven@zpllp.com
954-595-6072


DOWNLOA

Steffani Russo

Steffani M. Russo, Esq.

Senior Associate


Steffani M. Russo

Senior Associate

Fort Lauderdale
SRu

Lauren Palen

Lauren N. Palen, Esq.

Associate


Lauren Palen - South Florida Commercial Lawyer

Lauren N. Palen

Associate

Fort Lauderdale
LPalen@zpllp.com
954.595.6060


DOWNLOAD


D

Alexander Starkey Thumbnail

Alexander J. Starkey, Esq.

Associate


Alexander J. Starkey

Associate

Fort Lauderdale
astarkey@zpllp.com
954.989.6333


DOWNLOAD

SUPPORT TEAM

Michele Guerrero Thumbnail

Director of Operations & Sr. Paralegal

Susie Oquendo Thumbnail 500

Senior Legal Assistant

Hayley Miller Thumbnail 500

Case Manager

Brooke Thumbnail 500

Case Administrator

Nathalia Silveira Thumbnail

Admin Assistant & Title Processor

Sherine Dawkins Thumbnail 500

Reception & Office Affairs

Monserrat Deneen Thumbnail

P.I. Pre-Suit Team Leader & Case Manager

Robyn Hess Thumbnail

Billing & Accounting

Vibin Thumbnail

Office Services

Yoly Thumbnail 500

Marketing & Communications Manager

Lauren Grealy Thumbnail

Legal Assistant

Manuela Thumbnail

Case Administrator