Support Team

Michele L. Guerrero
mguerrero@zpllp.com

With a Bachelor’s Degree in Liberal Studies and a Certificate in Paralegal Studies from Barry University, Michele Guerrero works closely with our attorneys and clients

Susana G. Oquendo
soquendo@zpllp.com

Susana is our legal assistant for complex commercial litigation and a Notary Public. She has over 30 years of experience in civil, commercial, and matrimonial litigation.

Jacki Young
jyoung@zpllp.com

Jacki Young is a Broward County native with over ten years’ experience as a personal injury Legal Assistant and Florida Notary Public. She is involved in client matters from

Hayley Miller
hmiller@zpllp.com

With a Bachelor’s Degree in English from the University of Central Florida, Hayley Miller is a legal assistant and Florida Notary Public that works behind-the-scenes in the early

Supriya Padki
spadki@zpllp.com

Supriya Padki is a Legal Assistant for Zebersky Payne Shaw Lewenz, LLP. She helps to prepare, create, and document, pleadings, presentations, binders, and other materials

Margaux Lomastro
mlomastro@zpllp.com

Margaux Lomastro is a legal assistant/paralegal on the firm’s Commercial Litigation and Class Action Team.

Ira Echevarria
iechevarria@zpllp.com

Ira Echevarria is a litigation paralegal and a Florida Notary Public. She has over six years of experience in a variety of practice areas. At Zebersky Payne Shaw Lewenz, she

Norvis Esponda
nesponda@zpllp.com

Norvis Esponda is a paralegal with a certification from the University of Miami and over 30 years’ experience in the legal field. Having worked in a variety of roles, including litigation

Nathalia

Awesome Bio is on it’s way.

Mirtha

Awesome Bio is on it’s way.

Gabe Morales
gmorales@zpllp.com

Awesome Bio is on it’s way.

Ana Perez
aperez@zpllp.com

Awesome Bio is on it’s way.

Lauren Palen
lpalen@zpllp.com

Awesome Bio is on it’s way.

Susan Shields
sshields@zpllp.com

Susan can be described as the go-to person in the office to ‘get er dun’ when it comes to the day-to-day operations including financial, human resources, marketing, technology,

Sherine Dawkins
sdawkins@zpllp.com

Sherine is often the first face you see when you walk into the Zebersky Payne Shaw Lewenz office. With over 20 years’ experience working in various roles in the legal field,

Vibin Thomas
vthomas@zpllp.com

Originally from Mumbai, India, Vibin Thomas is a member of the firm’s technology and office services team. Vibin assists lawyers and staff with computer services, technical support, and office service tasks.

Katapult MarketingLegal Support Team